Tuesday, March 31, 2009

2009 Thriller Award Nominees Announced

Fresh from The International Thriller Writers news letter, the 2009 Thriller Award Nominees have been announced.

Best Thriller of the Year

"Hold Tight" by Harlan Coben

"The Bodies Left Behind" by Jeffrey Deaver

"The Broken Window" by Jeffrey Deaver

"The Dark Tide" by Andrew Gross

"The Last Patriot" by Brad Thor

Best First Novel

"Calumet City" by Charlie Newton

"Child 44" by Tom Rob Smith

"Criminal Paradise" by Steven Thomas

"Sacrifice" by S. J. Bolton

"The Killer's Wife" by Bill Floyd

Thrillermaster Award

David Morrell honoring his influential body of work.

No comments:

Currently Reading

Currently Reading
Broken Promise